Grace Potter And The Nocturnals - The Lion The Beast The Beat (Deluxe Edition) 2012-C4

MUSiC, Album. June 10, 2012 by nico.

Update: Lossless FLAC Sweet! Nice surprise.

Hollywood / Deluxe Edition / CD
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals - The Lion The Beast The Beat [2012] [Album]
Update: FLAC / Lossless / Scene
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Grace Potter and the Nocturnals is an American rock band from Vermont. Formed in 2002 in Waitsfield, VT, they began their career as an indie band, self-producing their albums and touring extensively in the jam bands and music festivals circuit, playing as many as 200 gigs in a year.

1. The Lion the Beast the Beat
2. Never Go Back
3. Parachute Heart
4. Stars
5. Timekeeper
6. Loneliest Soul
7. Turntable
8. Keepsake
9. Runaway
10. One Heart Missing
11. The Divide

12. Roulette
13. All Over You
14. Stars (Feat. Kenny Chesney)
15. Rugged Company (Feat. Willie Nelson)

Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Download from Extabit
Squillion Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!