Gotye - Making Mirrors (iTunes Version) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 9, 2011 by ranikid.

Gotye (pronounced "gore-ti-yeah") was the alias of Australian electronic pop trickster Wally de Backer. Born in Belgium and raised in Melbourne, de Backer began making music in his bedroom as a teen, and for several years fronted the rock band Downstares. After the group dissolved, he gravitated toward cut-and-paste electronic music, and in 2003 issued the first Gotye album, Boardface. Like Drawing Blood followed two years later, notching the cult hit "Learnalilgivinanlovin"...

Gotye - Making Mirrors (iTunes Version) [2011]
CD / AAC / m4a
Size: 86.41 MB
File name: 091011-Gotye-Making-Mirrors-iTunes-Version_2011

01. Making Mirrors
02. Easy Way Out
03. Somebody That I Used to Know (feat. Kimbra)
04. Eyes Wide Open
05. Smoke and Mirrors
06. I Feel Better
07. In Your Light
08. State of the Art
09. Don't Worry, We'll Be Watching You
10. Giving Me a Chance
11. Save Me
12. Bronte

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-10-2011]
update link :)


  • Subodh Mahat
  • [27 April 2012 11:27]
i love this album and i started becoming a fan of gotye.