GOT7 - Got It? 2014

Asia, Korean. January 21, 2014 by ranikid.

GOT7 has been released Mini Album "Got it?"

320 / Web / transcodes

JYP Entertainment's new boy band GOT7 has arrived! Anticipation for the group has been high since some of the members appeared on WIN: Who is Next and now they're making their debut with their first mini-album Got it?. Formed with the global market in mind, GOT7 consists of JB and Jr. of JJ Project, Yu Gyeong, Young Jae, Mark from the US, Jackson from Hong Kong and BamBam from Thailand. The idol hip-hop group's specialty is martial arts tricking which is incorporated into their dance performances. Written and composed by Park Jin Young, the group's debut single Girls Girls Girls is a hip-hop number full of "JYP-style swag." The song also samples So Hee's famous "omona" from Tell Me. Other tracks on the mini-album include the R&B hip-hop song "I Like You" and the southern hip-hop style "Follow."

CD List
01 여보세요
02 Girls Girls Girls
03 난 니가 좋아
04 따라와
05 Like Oh
06 Playground

Password: waresec

Download File

GOT7-Got.It.2014-Web-320 yahoo - mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-01-2014]
Download now GOT7 - Got It? 2014