Good Old War - Broken Into Better Shape 2015-FNT

MUSiC, Album. June 30, 2015 by Anonymous.

Good Old War - Broken Into Better Shape [2015] [Album]
Nettwerk Records / WEB
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Good Old War release their fourth studio album and first on Nettwerk Records, Broken Into Better Shape. Produced by Jason Lehning (Mat Kearney, Dolly Parton), and featuring lead single Tell Me What You Want From Me, it follows critically acclaimed Come Back As Rain, which debuted at #1 on Billboard's Heatseekers, and led to national TV performances on Jimmy Kimmel Live Conan. Good Old War has earned the loyalty of an ever-expanding fan base thanks to their captivating live shows touring along side a diverse group of artists including Alison Krauss, Guster, Brandi Carlisle and Dr. Dog

Track List
01. Tell Me What You Want From Me
02. Fly Away
03. Never Gonna See Me Cry
04. Broken Into Better Shape
05. Small World
06. Broken Record
07. One More Time
08. I'm The One
09. Dark Days
10. Don't Forget

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-06-2015]