Goldfrapp - The Singles 2012-C4

MUSiC, Album. February 7, 2012 by robinhood.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 7-02-2012

  • 2012 New Album called ‘The Singles’ and it has 2 new songs ‘Meloncholy sky’ and ‘Yellow Halo’ on it x There is a little film we made while in South America all shot on iPhone ‘Yellow Halo’ is the song x

    Goldfrapp - The Singles 2012-C4
    Update: Goldfrapp-The_Singles-CD-FLAC-2012-PERFECT

    After more than 10 years of making catchy but sophisticated electro-pop together, Alison Goldfrapp and Will Gregory, also known as Goldfrapp, have released a greatest hits collection entitled The Singles. For Goldfrapp fans it is a chance to look back on a highly productive career, and for everyone else it's an opportunity to realise they know more Goldfrapp songs that they thought. The collection also includes two new tracks in the form of "Melancholy Sky" and "Yellow Halo".

    Label: Astralwerks
    Genre: Electronic
    StoreDate: Feb-07-2012
    Source: CDDA
    Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
    Size: 101,96MB
    Total Playing Time: 54:41

    1 Ooh La La
    2 Number 1
    3 Strict Machine (single mix)
    4 Lovely Head
    5 Utopia (Genetically Enriched)
    6 A&E
    7 Happiness (single version)
    8 Train
    9 Ride A White Horse (single version)
    10 Rocket
    11 Believer
    12 Black Cherry
    13 Yellow Halo
    14 Melancholy Sky

    Download File




    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [7-02-2012]