Goapele - Break Of Dawn 2011-CR

MUSiC, Album. December 15, 2011 by Jason.

CR released Goapele latest album Break Of Dawn, She will undoubtedly surprise many who think they know what to expect from a Goapele release. This time around she’s crowning the soulful heartbreak and rumbling soliloquies of her previous albums with epic synths, old school feel good and a bolder voice.

Goapele - Break of Dawn [2011] [Album]

Break of Dawn doesn’t linger on R&B’s lackluster clichés, it hypes you up, kicks you in the stomach, drives you to tears, and then reels you back in on a sunny Sunday morning. This album is poised to take her to an even higher level. The difference is that Break of Dawn is stepping out a bit. It’s less guarded, it’s sexy and it’s stadium-worthy

Track Listing
01. Play
02. Tears On My Pillow
03. Undertow
04. Break Of Dawn
05. Hush
06. Money
07. Pieces
08. Right Here

Download File




password: DownloadBox.net

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-12-2011]