Gloria Estefan - The Standards 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. September 11, 2013 by Anonymous.

Gloria Estefan - The Standards [2013] [Album]
Sony Masterworks / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

Celebrating great tunes from the American Songbook, The Standards features song classics sung in English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese and French, some with new lyrics written by Estefan herself. The album also features collaborations with world class award-winning artists like singer songwriter Laura Pausini, violinist Joshua Bell and saxophonist Dave Koz

The ambitious project has been "on my back burner for a long time," says Estefan. "I grew up listening to Frank Sinatra, Johnny Mathis, Henry Mancini and great romance recording artists in Cuba. This genre is right up my alley, since music is always a catharsis to me

Album info
01. Good Morning Heartache (4:23)
02. They Can't Take That Away From Me (4:03)
03. What A Difference A Day Makes (3:42)
04. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face (4:11)
05. Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar (3:38)
06. The Day You Say You Love Me (4:54)
07. Embraceable You (3:59)
08. What A Wonderful World (4:11)
09. Call Me Irresponsible (4:26)
10. How Long Has This Been Going On (4:16)
11. Sonríe (Duet With Laura Pausini) (3:44)
12. The Way You Look Tonight (4:11)
13. You Made Me Love You (4:02)
14. For All We Know (4:19)
15. Young At Heart (4:24)
16. Smile (3:44)
17. El Día Que Me Quieras (4:53)

Download File

Gloria_Estefan-The_Standards-2013-MTD - Datafile - Extabit

Gloria_Estefan-The_Standards-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-09-2013]