Glee The Music - Best Of Season One [2010]

MUSiC. November 29, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist: Glee The Music
Title Of Album: Best Of Season One
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Total Size: 119.54 MB

CD 1
01. Don't Stop Believin'
02. Rehab
03. Take A Bow
04. Mercy
05. Somebody To Love
06. Halo/Walking On Sunshine
07. Keep Holding On
08. Sweet Caroline
09. Defying Gravity
10. Don't Stand So Close To Me/Young Girl
11. True Colors
12. My Life Would Suck Without You
13. Gives You Hell
14. Like A Prayer
15. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
16. Jessie's Girl
17. I Dreamed A Dream
18. Poker Face
19. Over The Rainbow

CD 2
1. Take A Bow [karaoke version]
2. Mercy [karaoke version]
3. Jessie's Girl [karaoke version]
4. Total Eclipse Of The Heart [karaoke version]
5. Defying Gravity [karaoke version]
6. Gives You Hell [karaoke version]

Glee The Music - Best Of Season One [2010] | 119MB
Fileserve The Music - Best Of Season One _2010_.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-11-2010]