Girl's Day - Female President 2013

Asia, Korean. June 25, 2013 by ranikid.

New release by Girl's Day

South Korea inaugurated the country's first female president this year and Girl's Day is bringing some of that girl power to their first album repackage Female President. Following the success of "Expect," their new title song will also have a sexy and cool concept on top of the girls' natural cuteness. Most of the songs from Expectation (except the "Don't Flirt" remix track) are also in the repackage.

걸스데이 - 1집 리패키지 앨범 '여자 대통령'
MP3 / 320 / CD / 114.54 MB

1. Girl's Day World (Intro)
2. Female President | 여자 대통령
3. Expect | 기대해
4. I Don't Mind
5. Easy Go
6. Don't Trust Her | 그녀를 믿지마
7. White Day
8. 어쩜 좋아
9. Twinkle Twinkle | 반짝반짝
10. One More | 한번만 안아줘
11. Oh! My God!
12. Don't Forget Me | 나를 잊지마요
13. Female President | 여자 대통령 (MR)

Download File

Girls.Day-Female.President.2013-320cd yahoo - mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-06-2013]