Gilbert O’Sullivan - Gilbertville [2011]

MUSiC. March 24, 2011 by langitka9s.

Gilbert O’Sullivan - Gilbertville [2011]
Artist: Gilbert O’Sullivan
Title Of Album: Gilbertville
Year Of Release: 4 Feb 2011
Label: Hypertension Uk/Zoom
Genre: Pop, Rock, Folk
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 51:04 min
Total Size: 101 mb

Gilbert O'Sullivan has accumulated no less than 14 Top 40 hits with number one singles on both sides of the Atlantic, as well as four Top 5 UK albums. The new album "Gilbertville" features 14 tracks, including the new single "All They Wanted to Say", with an interlude halfway through featuring UK comedian Harry Hill reciting a short poem of Gilbert's. The 14 tracks are made up of 13 new tracks, recorded in Nashville and London and a hidden track, a re-mixed version of "School Meals" which was recorded during the "A Scruff at Heart" sessions. ~

01. Can I Leave The Rest Up To You (3:29)
02. Missing You Already (3:59)
03. Heres Why (3:38)
04. All They Wanted To Say (4:05)
05. One Drink Too Many (Too Few) (3:29)
06. The Allergy Song (3:25)
07. Where Would We Be (Without Tea) (3:11)
08. Interlude / Poem Read By Harry Hill (1:00)
09. I Wanna Know (4:01)
10. Down Down Here (3:22)
11. Private Eye (3:05)
12. I Wish Something Good (3:21)
13. Could Have Made It With You (2:43)
14. Talking Of Murder (4:21)
15. School Meals (Bonus Track) (3:55)

Gilbert O’Sullivan - Gilbertville [2011] | 101MB

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-03-2011]