Ghostface Killah And Adrian Younge - Twelve Reasons To Die 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. April 11, 2013 by Anonymous.

Adrian Younge & Ghostface Killah - Twelve Reasons to Die [2013] [Album]
Soul Temple / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

Twelve Reasons to Die is the upcoming tenth studio album by rapper Ghostface Killah. It is a concept album based on a comic book of the same name. The album will be entirely produced and composed by Adrian Younge, and executive produced by RZA. The album is set to be released on April 16, 2013 by RZA's Soul Temple record label.

Album info
01. Beware Of The Stare (3:18)
02. Rise Of The Black Suits (2:57)
03. I Declare War (Feat. Masta Killa) (2:55)
04. Blood On The Cobblestones (Feat. U-God & Inspectah Deck) (2:41)
05. The Center Of Attraction (Feat. Cappadonna) (4:05)
06. Enemies All Around Me (Feat. William Hart Of The Delfonics) (2:13)
07. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up) (Feat. Inspectah Deck) (2:34)
08. Rise Of The Ghostface Killah (3:29)
09. Revenge Is Sweet (Feat. Masta Killa & Killa Sin) (5:07)
10. Murder Spree (Feat. U-God, Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & Killa Sin) (2:51)
11. The Sure Shot (Parts 1 & 2) (3:44)
12. Twelve Reasons To Die (3:14)

Download File

Ghostface_Killah_And_Adrian_Younge-Twelve_Reasons_To_Die-2013-C4 - Extabit - 1fichier

Ghostface_Killah_And_Adrian_Younge-Twelve_Reasons_To_Die-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Extabit - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!