George Strait - Here for a Good Time [2011]

MUSiC, Album. December 25, 2011 by ranikid.

George Strait was one of the few new country singers in the ‘80s who stuck close to the music’s traditions. He proved there was still an audience hungry for the classic country sound and laid the groundwork for folks like Dwight Yoakam and Randy Travis in the process. He’s recorded consistently and frequently, proving after 30 years he can still find the pathos necessary to convey simple, honest truths.

George Strait - Here for a Good Time [2011] [iTunes Version]
Genres: Country, Music, Urban Cowboy, Contemporary Country, Traditional Country
Released: Sep 06, 2011
℗ 2011 MCA Nashville, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
AAC / m4a / 256

Size: 83.30MB
File name: 251211-George_Strait-Here_for_a_Good_Time_2011-iTunes

01 Love's Gonna Make It Alright
02 Drinkin' Man
03 Shame On Me
04 Poison
05 Here for a Good Time
06 House Across the Bay
07 Lone Star Blues
08 A Showman's Life
09 Three Nails and a Cross
10 Blue Marlin Blues
11 I'll Always Remember You

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-12-2011]