George Handel - Музыка на воде [2010]

MUSiC. October 16, 2010 by langitka9s.

George Handel - Музыка на воде [2010] | FLAC | 363MB

Artist: George Handel
Title Of Album: Музыка на воде (2010)
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: Classical
Quality: Wav(Image+Cue+Log+Scans)/mp3
Bitrate: Lossless/320kbps
Total Time: 59:30 min
Total Size: 363Mb/136Mb(+5%rec)

1. Andante фа мажор
2. Allegro фа мажор
3. Ария фа мажор
4. Бурре. Хорнпайп
5. Allegro ре мажор
6. Ария из оперы "Ринальдо"
Концерт для органа и камерного оркестра си бемоль мажор, соч. 4 №6
7. Andante. Allegro
8. Larghetto. Allegro moderato
9. Ария "Dignare" из кантаты "Dettingen Те Deum"
10."Аллилуйя" из оратории "Мессия"
11. Ария из оперы "Ксеркс"
12. Пассакалия

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-10-2010]