Gem Get Everybody Moving 2011 BluRay 1080p DTS KARAOKE x264-CHD

Asia, Chinese. June 27, 2013 by Anonymous.

G.E.M. Tang Get Everybody Moving Concert Bluray available! The pop sensation was in top form and she spared no effort to entertain her audiences, bringing the house down with a string of hit songs and hot dances. Now the unforgettable concert is released on Blu-ray, and it's time you put that live G.E.M. in your collection!

Source: Gem Get Everybody Moving 2011 BluRay 1080i AVC LPCM5.1 DTS-HDMA5.1-CHDBits
x264 L4.1 High @ 14681 Kbps 23.976 fps 1920 X 1080
AUDiO 1: Chinese DTS 5.1CH 1536Kbps
AUDiO 2: karaoke AC3 2.0CH 192Kbps
RUNTiME: 02:18:13 (h:m:s)
Size: 15.8 Gb
Encoder: SweetSmile
Release date: 06/26/2013

In May 2011, G.E.M. became the youngest female artist to hold solo concerts at the Hong Kong Coliseum when she took to the prestigious stage at the age of 19. These landmark concerts also kicked off her Get Everybody Moving 2011 world tour, which brought her to Australia in August, back in Hong Kong for a second leg in September, Guangzhou and Macau in October, a limited theatrical run in Hong Kong in November, and Canada in December.

邓紫棋(G.E.M.),中国香港著名年轻唱作歌手,流行乐坛新天后。1991年8月16日生于上海,4岁移居香港定居,在家人的薰陶下,自小便热爱音乐。5岁时已开始尝试作曲及填词,13岁便完成了8级钢琴。其英文名G.E.M.是Get Everybody Moving的缩写,象徵著她希望透过音乐让大家动起来的梦想。2008年出道,2009年在叱咤乐坛流行榜颁奖典礼夺得女新人奖金奖,亦是该奖项历年来最年轻,以及第一位未成年的得奖者。因其广阔的音域,得到不少前辈歌手点名公开赞扬。至今她是中港台地区唯一一位不透过电视选秀节目而得到两岸三地观众广泛爱戴的新偶像。2011年于红馆举办5场个人演唱会。代表作品有《睡公主》《Where Did U Go》《A.I.N.Y 爱你》《我的秘密》《泡沫》等。

Get Everybody Moving!

  香港乐坛小天后邓紫棋(G.E.M.)2011年初踏红馆,在5月14日至16日举行第二次个人演唱会《Get Everybody Moving Concert 2011》,令她以19岁之龄创下了红馆开演唱会最年轻的女艺人纪录。G.E.M.在一连三场的演唱会尽展浑身解数,以雄浑有力的声线演绎出道以来的成名作和创作歌曲,“等一个他”、“Where Did U Go”、“A.I.N.Y.”、“Get Over You”等等,尽展爆发力的唱功,再显巨肺唱功和挑战自我的本色。G.E.M.还即兴演绎和载歌载舞,展示她才华洋溢的一面。

  由于反应热烈,《Get Everybody Moving Concert 2011》于9月再次加场两场为Part II,而5月份的红馆个唱Part I更安排于11月在戏院限时上映,让G.E.M.成为首位将个唱呈现于大银幕的香港歌手。

01. 想讲你知
02. 我不懂爱
03. 等一个他
04. The Voice Within 遗失声音
05. Get Over You
06. G.E.M.'s Jive
07. 美好的旧时光 In My Heart
08. 睡公主
09. 情人
10. MySecret 我的秘密
11. Game Over
12. All About U
13. Good to be Bad
14. 寂寞星球的玫瑰
15. 塞纳河
16. A.I.N.Y.
17. Twinkle II
18. 18
19. You Raise Me Up
20. Mascara (烟熏妆)
21. Just The Way You Are
22. One Button
23. Lady Marmalade
24. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
25. Don't Stop The Music
26. Get Everybody Moving
27. 忐忑
28. Where Did U Go

Bonus Track:
01. A.I.N.Y. (piano version)
02. Tan—幕后的故事
03. Lupo眼中的G.E.M.


Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-06-2013]