Gareth Emery - Drive CDA 2014-wAx

MUSiC, Album. June 21, 2014 by Anonymous.

Gareth Emery - Drive [2014] [Album]
Garuda / GARUDACD007DC / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

After Gareth's no1 selling debut artist album 'Northern Lights' the follow up is ready and as Gareth says himself "It's all about songs and melodies and a step away from EDM festival drops - yes, there are a varieties of styles represented, but each and every track is absolutely Gareth Emery."

Drive is the second studio album produced by Electronic dance music artist Gareth Emery. The album is the follow up to Gareth's first release - Northern Lights in 2010 The Album features vocals from Christina Novelli who also sung on Gareth's most successful single to date - Concrete Angel which has had over 17 million views on Youtube. Also featured are Gavin Beach, Ben Gold, LJ Ayrten, Asia Whiteacre, Krewella, Bo Bruce and Gareth's Sister Roxanne Emery.

Album info
01. Entrada (4:35)
02. Dynamite (feat. Christina Novelli) (4:52)
03. Eye Of The Storm (feat. Gavin Beach) (4:06)
04. Javelin (feat. Ben Gold)(4:38)
05. Beautiful Rage (feat. LJ Ayrten) (5:18)
06. Million Years (feat. Asia Whiteacre) (4:03)
07. Firebird (5:10)
08. Soldier (feat. Roxanne Emery) (3:23)
09. Lights & Thunder (feat. Krewella) (4:40)
10. U (feat. Bo Bruce) (4:20)
11. Long Way Home (7:25)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-06-2014]