Garbage One Mile High Live 2012 720p-1080p MBluRay x264-LOUNGE

MUSiC, MBluRay. May 26, 2013 by Anonymous.
Garbage One Mile High Live 2012 720p-1080p MBluRay x264-LOUNGE

Great news for garbage fans out there. Garbage: One Mile High.... This Garbage live concert film release features all the classic hits: "Stupid Girl," "#1 Crush," "Special," "I Think I'm Paranoid," "Push It," and more.

Release: May26|2013 (heaven)
Store: May28|2013 (hell)
alternative , electronic rock , industrial rock (concert)

1280x720p 29.970fps @ 4267 DTS 5.1 @ 768

1920x1080p 29.970fps @ 9308 DTS 5.1 @ 768

Runtime: 1:33:15
booklet & cover incl.

After a seven year break, 2012 saw Garbage back in the spotlight with a new studio album Not Your Kind Of People followed by their first world tour for seven years. One Mile High…Live was filmed on this tour at the Ogden Theatre in Denver, Colorado on October 6, 2012. Charismatic singer Shirley Manson leads from the front propelled by the twin guitars of Steve Marker and Duke Erikson. The powerhouse drumming of Butch Vig and the basslines of Eric Avery (Janes Addiction, NIN) who provided bass guitar for the live shows, hold down the rhythm section.

Bonus features on this release include the band's pre-show warm up routine and the official music videos for "Big Bright World" and "Blood For Poppies". Also included are featurettes on "Automatic Systematic", "Battle In Me", "Big Bright World", "Blood For Poppies" and "Control".

The band mix highlights from the new album with classic tracks from across their career to produce, in One Mile High…Live, the ultimate Garbage live experience.


1) Automatic System Habit
2) I Think I'm Paranoid
3) Shut Your Mouth
4) Why Do You Love Me
5) Queer
6) Stupid Girl
7) Hammering In My Head
8) Control
9) #1 Crush
10) Cherry Lips
11) Big Bright World
12) Blood For Poppies
13) Special
14) Milk
15) Battle In Me
16) Push It
17) Only Happy When It Rains
18) Supervixen
19) The Trick Is To Keep Breathing
20) Vow
21) Time Will Destroy Everything (End Credits)
Video Sample

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-05-2013]