Galneryus - The Ironhearted Flag Vol.2 Reformation Side 2013

Asia, Japanese. September 13, 2013 by ranikid.

Here's Second self-cover album from GALNERYUS ガルネリウス - The Ironhearted Flag Vol.2 Reformation Side. Another Album available in here

MP3 / 320 / CD / 139.07 MB

This edition includes a bonus DVD featuring live footage featuring the final day of their ""UNDER THE PROMISED FLAG"TOUR" held at Umeda Club Quattro on December 7, 2012

未踏なる高みへ飛翔し続ける"MAJOR DEBUT 10th ANNIVERSARY"の記念碑たるセルフ・カヴァー・アルバムシリーズ第2弾! "REGENERATION SIDE"とは異なり、本作収録曲は歌詞&曲名を劇的に一新。過去の代表曲、そして隠れた名曲が、現メンバーによるアプローチで再構築され、新たな姿で甦る! DVDには、梅田クラブ・クアトロ公演 (2012年12月7日 "UNDER THE PROMISED FLAG"TOURファイナル)のライブを収録。連動特典応募ハガキ封入。

01 - Rise Up (Legendary Pantheon) [New Legend]
02 - The Sign Of The Next Generation [Sign Of Revolution]
03 - Hall Of Shame [Blame Yourself]
04 - Wings Of Misery [Holding The Broken Wings]
05 - The End Of Sorrow [The Awakening]
06 - Crawling In The Fate [Cause Disarray]
07 - Alone [Chasing The Wind]
08 - Tomorrow [Seasons Cry]
09 - Even If The Darkness Comes... [Vanishing Hope]
10 - The Day Of Retribution [Shriek Of The Vengeance]

Download File

Galneryus.-The.Ironhearted.Flag_Vol.2.Reformation.Side.2013-320cd yahoo . mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-09-2013]