GALETTe - Grooving Party (Type-C) [2015]

Asia, Japanese. April 1, 2015 by ranikid.

First mini-album from GALETTe features a composer Hiroshi Chikuda. Also features a hit maker Masazumi Ozawa (ex. PAMELAH), who is famous for his works with popular groups/artists such as Ma Kuraki, ZARD, AKB48, SKE48, NMB48, and Dorothy Little Happy. Contains seven tracks total, including three new ones.

ガレット - Grooving Party [2015.03.25]
FLAC / Lossless / CD / Type C - 2015

1. JUMP ! for a dream
2. Pink Cotton Flower
3. Upbeat People
4. G
5. Neo Disco
6. Ja Ja Uma to Yobanaide
7. She is WANNABE!

Download File

GALETTe-Grooving.Party_Type-C_2015_CD.Flac.rar - Mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-04-2015]