GACKT - Best Of The Best Vol. 1 Tour 2013.07.04 MILD in Yokohama Arena - The Crude Bootleg 2013

Asia, Japanese. July 22, 2013 by ranikid.

"The Crude Bootleg" is the audience recording of GACKT live concerts in Yokohama Arena in July 2013 which have been recorded by a friend of mine. I hope everyone can enjoy the feeling of listening to the actual GACKT concert as if you were there.

MP3 / V0 (VBR) / CD / 411.33 MB

01. Introduction
02. White Lovers -Shiawase na Toki-
03. Redemption
04. Ghost
05. Emu ~for my dear~
06. Journey Through the Decade
07. Hakuro
08. You Violin Solo
09. Last Song ~unplugged~
10. Camui Gakuen
11. Band Introduction
12. Papa Lapped a Pap Lopped
13. Mirror
14. MC
15. U+K
16. Koakuma Heaven
17. Graffiti
18. Faraway (Hoshi ni Negai o)
19. Dears
20. Stay the Ride Alive
21. Lyric Recap
22. Sakura, Chiru...
23. End Credits

studio album release

Download File

GACKT_Best.Of.The.Best.Vol.1.2013-The.Crude.Bootleg-VBR yahoo . datafile . mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!