G-dragon – 2013 G-Dragon World Tour ‘One of a Kind in SEOUL’ (Live) 2013

Asia, Korean. September 20, 2013 by ranikid.

Following the success of his solo mini-album One of a Kind, G-Dragon launched his first world tour on March 30, 2013 in Seoul. The Big Bang leader worked with This is It tour choreographers Travis Payne and Stacey Walker as well as stage designer Michael Cotton for the large-scale One of a Kind tour which included stops in Beijing, Taipei, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Bangkok, Jakarta, Kualu Lumpur, Singapore and Japan. The Seoul concert was described by Billboard as a "Michael Jackson-level affair." Enjoy selected songs from the Seoul concert with this live album, which includes Michi Go, Heartbreaker, Crayon, "That XX" and more.

MP3 / 320 / CD / 138.3 MB
K-Pop / Dance

01. 미치GO (GO) [Live]
02. Heartbreaker (Live)
03. One of a Kind (Live)
04. Butterfly (Live)
05. Missing You (Live)
06. 그 XX (That XX) (Live)
07. 결국 (Without You) (Live)
08. Today (Live)
09. 소년이여 (A Boy) (Live)
10. This Love (Live)
11. 1년 정거장 (1 Year) (Live)
12. 악몽 (Obsession) (Live)
13. She’s Gone (Live)
14. Crayon + Fantastic Baby (Live)


Download File

G-Dragon.World.Tour_One.of.a.Kind.in.SEOUL_Live.2013-320cd yahoo . mirror

password : waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • ldh
  • [23 September 2013 20:22]
please!!! DVD ISO thank you so much