Fuyumi Sakamoto - My Favorite Songs 25th Anniversary Live DVD [2011] [DVDISO]

Asia, Japanese. January 31, 2012 by ranikid.

October 16, 2011 (Sunday) was held at Showa Women's University Hitomi Memorial Auditorium, the concert commemorating the 25th anniversary of debut 冬美 Sakamoto "Journey of Dreams Song Song MY FAVORITE SONGS ~". Live DVD was released this concert recording patterns.
"I also love to you," including "Love Songs" J of POP songs included a cover-centered, their debut song, "Abare Drum" from "Woman of the Land of Fire" and "cherry trees at evening O七" representatives of chloride also includes song. The concert has been packed with 25 years of singing career just 冬美 Sakamoto.

Fuyumi Sakamoto - My Favorite Songs 25th Anniversary Live DVD [2011] [DVDISO]
板本冬美 - 坂本冬美25周年ライブDVD
Release 発売日: 2011.12.21
Quality フォーマット: DVDISO
Genre ジャンル: Pop Enka
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

2011年10月16日(日)に昭和女子大学人見記念講堂にて行われた、坂本冬美のデビュー25周年を記念したコンサート『MY FAVORITE SONGS~歌の夢 歌の旅』。この公演の模様を収録したLive DVDが発売。
「また君に恋してる」をはじめ『Love Songs』に収録のJ-POPカヴァー曲を中心に、デビュー曲「あばれ太鼓」から「火の国の女」、そして「夜桜お七」と演歌の代表曲も収録。まさに坂本冬美の歌手活動25年を詰め込んだコンサート映像となっています。

Size: 6.74GB
File name: 310112-Fuyumi_Sakamoto-My_Favorite_Songs_25th-dvdiso


1. また君に恋してる
2. 恋しくて
3. あの日にかえりたい
4. 時の過ぎゆくままに
5. 風に立つ
6. 桜の如く
7. あばれ太鼓
8. 祝い酒
9. 能登はいらんかいね
10. 火の国の女
11. 夜桜お七
12. ジェラシー
13. 大阪で生まれた女
14. おかえりがおまもり
15. 地上の星
16. 星に祈りを
17. ずっとあなたが好きでした (Encore)
18. また君に恋してる (Encore)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!