Fuyumi Abe - Chinmoku no Koinito [2012]

Asia, Japanese. March 7, 2012 by ranikid.

2nd album of beauty and about the first time in four years-born singer-songwriter Fuyumi Abe Hokkaido creator Michihiko Yanai

Fuyumi Abe - Chinmoku no Koinito [2012]
阿部芙蓉美 - 沈黙の恋人
Release 発売日: 2012.03.07
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop Acoustic
Rate オススメ: ★★★★★

箭内道彦、牧鉄馬らクリエーターが注目する北海道出身のシンガーソングライター・阿部芙蓉美の約4年ぶりとなる2ndアルバム。最近では大友良英 (宇多田ヒカル、今井美樹、ねごとなどプロデュース)とのコラボレーションでも知られる癒し系歌姫である彼女の今作は、河野圭と共に、自身もプロデュースアレンジに関わり、シンプルさを意識して作られた作品。また、ライブでしか聴けなかったファンの中でも支持の高かった名曲「君とあの海」も本作に収録。

Size: 75.43MB (320Kbps)
File name: 070312-FuyumiAbe-ChinmokuKoinito2012-320Kbps

01. highway, highway
02. 君とあの海
03. エイトビート・サッドソング
04. いつかまた微笑みあえる日が来るまで
05. cinema
06. 清い正しい美しい
07. 更地
08. 沈黙の恋人
09. 希望のうた

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-03-2012]