Funeral for a Friend - See You All In Hell [2011] [EP]

MUSiC, Album. November 3, 2011 by Jason.

Welsh post-hardcore quintet Funeral For A Friend have released a new 9-track EP this week as an add-on to their recent full-length Welcome Home Armageddon

Funeral For A Friend - See You All In Hell (DTIL047) EP WEB 2011-tmnd
GENRE : Rock
LABEL : Distiller Records
SDATE : 2011-10-31

QUALiTY : 320kbps / 4410kHz / Full Stereo
SiZE : 72,42 MB
PLAYTiME : 31:34 min

See You All In Hell is more of a mini-album than strictly an EP, featuring a Strife cover, live sessions, acoustic tracks and a remix of tracks from the full album

Whilst this is a nice addition to the band's catalogue for the hardcore fanatic, the majority of it won't be of interest to the casuaul fan

1. High Castles 3:36
2. Will To Die 2:57
3. Medicated (LoveGadgetsHatesGizmos Remix) 4:12
4. Sixteen (Live at XFM) 2:52
5. Broken Foundation (Live at XFM) 3:32
6. Man Alive (Live at XFM) 2:51
7. Front Row Seats To The End Of The World (Live at XFM) 3:36
8. Old Hymns (Acoustic) 2:51
9. Welcome Home Armageddon (Acoustic) 5:07

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-11-2011]