Fugenn & The White Elephants - Prays [2012]

Asia, Japanese. May 13, 2012 by ranikid.

From electronica lyrical, such as Boards of Canada and Ametsub, up beat music of the leading edge and sharp is reminiscent of Autechre and Aphex Twin, beat maker super-large will be the most promising now manipulate the electronic music to the phantasmagoric.
Shine is a solid take on originality should be further referred to as melancholic and even beat beats beautiful melody and exceptional weave, here following the completion 1st album "an4rm" in 2011, the long-awaited 2nd album masterpiece!

Fugenn & The White Elephants - Prays [2012]
Quality : 320Kbps
Genre : Electronic
Rate : ★★★★★

Ametsubやボーズ・オブ・カナダといった叙情的なエレクトロニカから、Aphex Twinやオウテカを彷彿とさせる鋭利かつ最先端のビート・ミュージックまで、変幻自在にエレクトロニック・ミュージックを操る今最も期待される超大型ビート・メイカー。

千葉を拠点に活動するトラックメイカー / サウンド・アーティスト、Shuji Saito。“Fugenn & The White Elephants”名義での1stフル・アルバム『an4rm』を昨年4月にリリース、好評の彼が、早くも2ndアルバム『Prays』(PFCD- 30 税込2,100円)をリリース! 5月5日より発売中となっています。

 昨年はアルバムのリリース後、YMOトリビュート・アルバム『YMO REWAKE』にGeskia!やRiow Araiなどと共に参加。今年に入ってからもAtom TMや半野喜弘、DJ Yogurt、Sabiが名を連ねた坂本龍一トリビュート・アルバム『坂本龍一トリビュート』、異色のジョビン・トリビュート作『The Girl from Ipanema~アントニオ・カルロス・ジョビン トリビュート~』に参加、〈SonarSound Tokyo 2012〉へも出演し、引っ張りだこのFugenn & The White Elephants。本作でも、オーガニックな叙情性と鋭利なサウンドメイキングをバランス良く配合した、ドリーミーなエレクトロニック・ミュージックを聴かせてくれます。

Size: 128.46Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 130512-FugennTheWhiteElephants-Prays-2012-320Kbps

1. Prays
2. Praying Hands
3. Snowstorm feat. yuanyuan
4. m'
5. Wing feat. Shintaro Aoki
6. Water Castle
7. Rebirth of The Wings
8. Purify
9. Dozens of Times
10. Magnolia feat. Ngatari
11. Mercy Flight
12. Greek

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-05-2012]