FTISLAND - Five Treasure Box 2012

Asia, Japanese. September 10, 2012 by ranikid.

Having just finished their Take FTIsland concert tour on September 1 and 2, FTIsland keeps fans happy with the release of their 4th full-length album Five Treasure Box. The album's lead track I Wish was unveiled at their concert, and other new songs include Stay with me penned by Hong Ki. Five Treasure Box also features the Korean versions of five songs - Let it go!, LIFE, Paper Plane, WANNA GO, and Compass - from their recent Japanese album twenty.

FTISLAND - Five Treasure Box 2012
애프티아일랜드 정규 4집
CD / MP3 / 320Kbps
Genre: Pop

アジア各国で精力的なライヴ活動を行い、アイドル・グループとは一線を画する本格的なバンドとして韓国、日本、台湾を中心に爆発的な人気を誇るFTISLAND待望のニュー・アルバムが完成!! バンドとしての一体感、楽曲の完成度においても、さらなる成長を感じさせる注目作!!

Size: 89Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 100912-ftisland-5treasureBOX-2012-320Kbps

01. 좋겠어 (I wish) (Title)
02. 너의 말
03. Stay with me
04. U(All I want is you)
05. 보내주자…
06. Paper Plane
07. WANNA GO (세상 끝나지 않는 노래)
08. LIFE
09. Compass (그 길)
10. Let it go!

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-09-2012]
  • jade
  • [11 September 2012 02:20]
thanks ^^