fripSide - infinite synthesis 2 2014 Bluray

Asia, Japanese. March 8, 2015 by ranikid.

fripSide's newest album "Infinite Synthesis 2" Including 13 titles such as "To Aru Kagaku no Railgun S" and "Black Bullet" main theme.

Format: Blu-ray / BDMV + Scans / 15.95 Gb

fripSide、1年9か月ぶりの待望のアルバム発売! TVアニメ「とある科学の超電磁砲S」主題歌「sister's noise」「eternal riality」、TVアニメ「black bullet」主題歌「black bullet」を含む全13曲収録! PS3/PS Vitaでリリリースされるゲーム「ロストディメンション」主題歌「lost dimention」を初収録。スペシャルゲスト出演のPV、PVメイキング、ライブ映像などを収録したBlu-ray付きの初回限定盤。クリアスリーブ&デジパック仕様。ステッカー、「fripSide LIVE TOUR 2014-2015 FINAL in YOKOHAMA ARENA」チケット先行応募券(応募締切: 9月26日(金))、PS3(R) / PS Vita専用ソフト「ロストディメンション」マルコ・バルバートのスペシャルコスチューム「ネコの着ぐるみ」プロダクトコード封入。

1. Sister's Noise
2. Infinite Synthesis
3. Fermata ~Akkord-Fortissimo~
4. Lost Dimension
5. I'm Believing You
6. Secret of My Heart
7. Eternal Reality
8. Black Bullet
9. Rain of Tears
10. Scorching Heart
11. Waiting for The Moment
12. Always Be With You
13. True Resonance

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-03-2015]
Thank you