fripSide 10th Anniversary Live 2012 Decade Tokyo 2013 1080p Bluray

Asia, Japanese. August 14, 2013 by ranikid.

1080p Blu-ray release from fripSide first solo tour "fripSide 10th Anniversary Live 2012!" which final concert was held at Shin Kiba Studio Coast in December 2012. Features first vocalist Nao and special guest.

Special Features: backstage footage, interview, and more
Bluray / .mkv / 19.24 GB
Video: AVC 1080p@23.976 fps
Audio: FLAC 48.0 KHz
Duration : 2h 8mn

fripSide初のソロツアー「fripSide 10th Anniversary Live 2012」の2000人以上を集め行われたファイナル東京公演「〜Decade Tokyo〜」(2012年12月22日@新木場STUDIO COAST)の歌唱曲すべてを完全収録! 第1期ボーカリスト「nao」出演パート、最後に登場したあの「スペシャルゲスト」も収録。Vo「南條愛乃」がダンスを披露するなど、さらに進化したfripSideのステージに注目!!

1. grievous distance
2. fortissimo-from insanity affection-
3. endless memory ?refrain as Da Capo?
4. future gazer
5. whitebird
6. re:ceptivity
7. trusty snow
8. infinite orbit
9. everlasting
10. come to mind (version3)
11. heaven is a Place on Earth
12. a silent voice
13. way to answer
14. only my railgun
15. LEVEL5 -judgelight-
16. Hesitation snow (En1)
17. message (version2) (En2)
18. Decade (En3)

Download File

fripSide.10th.Anniversary.Live.2012_Decade.Tokyo.2013.1080p.Bluray yahoo . datafile . mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
~~Gomenasai~~ ^^! update now


  • Kia
  • [15 August 2013 06:19]
I Think you Forgot with the part10 link in yahoo ... pls add the link