Frankmusik - Do It In the AM [2011]

MUSiC, Album. September 25, 2011 by robinhood.
Frankmusik - Do It In the AM [2011]
Frankmusik - Do It In the AM [2011] [Album]

Original Release / Cherrytree/Interscope ยป MP3 / 320

Do It in the AM is the forthcoming second studio album by English recording artist Frankmusik. The album is scheduled for release in September 2011. Preceding its release, the album's eponymous official lead single "Do it in the AM" features labelmates Far East Movement, released in the US on 3 May 2011 and in the UK on 1 August 2011. The album's title was revealed in a press release issued on Frankmusik's Myspace page.

Debut album "Do it in the AM" will release Sept. 27 2011 via Cherrytree/Interscope. Written and produced by Frankmusik and Martin Kierszenbaum (t.A.T.u., Lady Gaga, Far East Movement), the album's new single "No I.D." features Colette Carr.

Album info
01. We Collide 3:15
02. No I.D. (feat. Colette Carr) 3:13
03. Do It In The Am (feat. Far East Movement) 3:30
04. No Champagne (feat. Natalia Kills) 3:15
05. Footsteps 2:56
06. The Fear Inside 3:25
07. Wrecking Ball 3:23
08. Running 3:43
09. Brake Lights 2:48
10. Struck By Lightning 3:27
11. Ludicrous 4:03
12. Blame It On Me 3:16
13. Cut Me Down 3:34


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-09-2011]