Frankie Rose - Herein Wild [2013]

MUSiC, Album. September 18, 2013 by Anonymous.

Frankie Rose - Herein Wild [2013] [Album]
Fat Possum / WEB
MP3 / 320

On September 24th, ex-Crystal Stilts/Vivian Girls member Frankie Rose will release Herein Wild, the follow-up last year’s excellent Interstellar. The album’s lead single, “Sorrow”, sees the Brooklyn songbird pick up right where she left off, crafting an ethereal blend of ’60s AM radio-inspired dream-pop marked by a sauntering guitar line and her deeply sensual harmonies.

01. You For Me
02. Sorrow
03. Into Blue
04. The Depths
05. Cliffs As High
06. Minor Times
07. Question Reason
08. Heaven
09. Street Of Dreams
10. Requiem

Download File

Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-09-2013]