Frank Turner - Tape Deck Heart [2013] Deluxe Edition

MUSiC, Album. April 9, 2013 by Anonymous.

Frank Turner - Tape Deck Heart [2013] [Album]
Vertigo / Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Tape Deck Heart is the fifth studio album by London-based singer-songwriter Frank Turner, to be released on April 22, 2013, on Xtra Mile in the United Kingdom. It will also be released on Interscope worldwide. The artwork for the album was done by SWFL tattoo artist Heather Ann Law.

Album info
1. Recovery
2. Losing Days
3. The Way I Tend To Be
4. Plain Sailing Weather
5. Good & Gone
6. Tell Tale Signs
7. Four Simple Words
8. Polaroid Picture
9. The Fisher King Blues
10. Anymore
11. Oh Brother
12. Broken Piano
13. We Shall Not Overcome
14. Wherefore Art Thou Gene Simmons?
15. Tattoos
16. Undeveloped Film
17. Time Machine
18. Cowboy Chords

Download File

Extabit - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-04-2013]