Foreverinmotion - Sunrise [2011]

MUSiC, Album. December 30, 2011 by ranikid.

The lyrical talent and musicianship shown throughout all of Sunrise is nothing short of exceptional. Fantastic work.

Foreverinmotion - Sunrise [2011] [iTunes Version]
Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Music, Rock
Released: Dec 13, 2011
℗ 2011 Forest Park Recordings
AAC / m4a / 256

Brendon Thomas, aka FOREVERINMOTION, has once again set the standard for indie folk music. All those wanna-be's who sit and record with a mic in their bedroom and hope to God they create magic have an icon to follow. SUNRISE is a non-stop musical journey,beginning in an explosion of angst to move and stand still at the same time, and continues through one's life from lost love, to nature, to feeling alone and cold, and remembering lost friends. This album is, in one word, fantastic. Put this on your phone or ipod, go for a walk, sit on a train, roe a canoe, or drive alone at night and feel the music take you to a new Chris N

Size: 101.77MB
File name: 301211-Foreverinmotion-Sunrise_2011-iTunes

01 Intro
02 Pulling Away
03 Sunrise Left
04 Red Bird
05 Love Against The Grain
06 Montana
07 Snow Country
08 Busted Rope
09 Wanderer
10 For The Light
11 Mad Folk
12 Don't Lose Heart
13 Rise and Fall
14 Ghost of an Old Friend

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-12-2011]