Forever The Sickest Kids - J.A.C.K. 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. June 26, 2013 by Anonymous.

2013 release, the third album from the Punk/Pop band. Produced by Mike Green, J.A.C.K. is their first album since the departure of keyboardist Kent Garrison and lead guitarist Marc Stewart.

Forever the Sickest Kids - J.A.C.K. [2013] [Album]
Fearless Records / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR) / MTD

2013 - Fearless Records / iTunes Bonus Track Version / WEB
AAC / 256
Includes the iTunes bonus track "Rebel."

Unlike their previous albums, which featured numerous producers and co-writers outside of the band, the majority of the songs on J.A.C.K. were written solely by the members of Forever The Sickest Kids. Green was the main producer for the album, marking the first time the band had ever worked with only one producer for any of their releases

Album info
01. Chin Up Kid (3:35)
02. Keep Calm And Don't Let Me Go (3:34)
03. Nice To Meet You (3:32)
04. Nikki (3:43)
05. Ritalin (Born In America) (4:50)
06. Kick It! (3:37)
07. Playing With Fire (3:43)
08. Count On Me (For Nothing) (4:02)
09. La La Lainey (2:53)
10. My Friends Save Me (3:46)
11. Cross My Heart (3:13)
12. Rebel (Bonus)

Download File

Forever_The_Sickest_Kids-J.A.C.K.-2013-MTD - Datafile - Extabit

Forever_The_Sickest_Kids-J.A.C.K.-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN - Datafile - Extabit

Forever The Sickest Kids - J.A.C.K iTunes - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-06-2013]