Foo Fighters - Wasting Light (iTunes Deluxe Version) (2011)

MUSiC. April 10, 2011 by aomua.

Foo Fighters - Wasting Light (iTunes Deluxe Version) (2011)
Release Year: 2011 | Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps | Size: 286.53MB
Genre: Rock | Label: Roswell Records

“Wasting Light” is the seventh studio album by American alternative rock band Foo Fighters. The title is taken from the lyrics of the song “Miss the Misery”. Guest musicians include Bob Mould and Krist Novoselic. Compared with the 11-track regular version, the iTunes Deluxe Version includes 2 more audio tracks, 1 live performance video and the music video for the song “White Limo”. I also added the music video for the lead single “Rope” as well. Enjoy!

Produced by Butch Vig and mixed by Alan Moulder, Wasting Light was recorded entirely on analog tape in the garage of Grohl s home in California s San Fernando Valley. The no computers/no software back to basics approach has resulted in arguably the strongest and most cohesive effort of the band s 15-year-plus career: From first single Rope to the frenetic opener Bridge Burning to the beautifully bipolar These Days to stunning guest spots from Bob Mould ( Dear Rosemary”) and Krist Novoselic (”I Should Have Known”), Wasting Light is a singular triumph: a band that s headlined arenas, stadiums and festivals the world over stripping itself down to the bare essentials and coming up with a world class band s finest hour.


01. Bridge Burning
02. Rope
03. Dear Rosemary
04. White Limo
05. Arlandria
06. These Days
07. Back & Forth
08. A Matter of Time
09. Miss the Misery
10. I Should Have Known
11. Walk
12. Rope (Deadmau5 Remix)
13. Better Off
14. White Limo (Music video)
15. Walk (Live at the Roxy) (Video)
16. Rope (Music Video)



Do not Be a Passer-By on My Topics! but Interact & Leave a Comment!
Please, send email to: if all links are dead

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-04-2011]