Flying Lotus - Youre Dead 2014-NOiR

MUSiC, Album. October 3, 2014 by Anonymous.

y0, new FlyLo via Warp featuring Kendrick and Snoop the artwork is fkn amazing.

Flying Lotus - You're Dead! [2014] [Album]
Warp Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Youre Dead! is a shamanic pilgrimage into the psychedelic unknown of the infinite afterlife. A sonic, visual and metaphysical fusion of technological innovation and technical virtuosity that amounts to a transcendent, mind-expanding plasm that could only exist between our world and another. The enduring universe of Lotus supporting cast has expanded and evolved to feature in order of appearance, Herbie Hancock, Kendrick Lamar, Captain Murphy, Snoop Dogg, Angel Deradoorian, Thundercat, Niki Randa, alongside mind blowing original artwork by Japanese comic book artist Shintaro Kago. The album isn't about the end, it s really the beginning. Its a celebration of the next experience. Its the transition and the confusion. It's not, 'hey, you're dead.' It's 'hey, you're dead!'

Track listing:
01. Theme (1:24)
02. Tesla (1:54)
03. Cold Dead (1:34)
04. Fkn Dead (0:40)
05. Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (3:54)
06. Dead Man's Tetris (feat. Captain Murphy and Snoop Dogg) (2:25)
07. Turkey Dog Coma (3:09)
08. Stirring (0:30)
09. Coronus, the Terminator (2:40)
10. Siren Song (feat. Angel Deradoorian) (2:37)
11. Turtles (2:06)
12. Ready Err Not (1:45)
13. Eyes Above (1:12)
14. Moment of Hesitation (2:18)
15. Descent into Madness (feat. Thundercat) (1:27)
16. The Boys Who Died in Their Sleep (feat. Captain Murphy) (1:50)
17. Obligatory Cadence (2:56)
18. Your Potential//The Beyond (feat. Niki Randa) (1:45)
19. The Protest (1:57)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-10-2014]