Florida Georgia Line - Anything Goes (Deluxe Edition) 2014-C4

MUSiC, Album. October 14, 2014 by Anonymous.

Florida Georgia Line - Anything Goes [2014] [Album]
Big Machine Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Anything Goes is the upcoming second studio album by American country music duo Florida Georgia Line. It was released on October 14, 2014 via Republic Nashville. The release of the album was announced August 15 from Central Park in New York City on Good Morning America. The album was produced by Joey Moi. Its first single, "Dirt", peaked at number one on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart.

1. Anything Goes
2. Sun Daze
3. Good Good
4. Dirt
5. Smile
6. Sippin' On Fire
7. Smoke
8. Bumpin The Night
9. Angel
10. Confession
11. Like You Ain't Even Gone
12. Every Night

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-10-2014]
Please add mirror links.thanks