Five Finger Death Punch - American Capitalist [2011]-BriBerY

MUSiC, Album. October 5, 2011 by nondadua.

Five Finger Death Punch - American Capitalist 2011-BriBerY

Artist: Five Finger Death Punch
Album Title: American Capitalist
Label: Prospect Park
Genre: Metal
Quality: VBR MP3 @ 269kbps avg
Time: 40:08 min
Size: 80.6MB

Five Finger Death Punch’s epic third album is called American Capitalist, and is about how in America, Capitalism is about survival of the fittest. If you work hard, you can do anything you want in America.

01. American Capitalist
02. Under And Over It
03. The Pride
04. Coming Down
05. Menace
06. Generation Dead
07. Back For More
08. Remember Everything
09. Wicked Ways
10. If I Fall
11. 100 Ways To Hat


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-10-2011]