Five Finger Death Punch - American Capitalist [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 16, 2011 by Jason.

Five Finger Death Punch - American Capitalist [2011] Album
Five Finger Death Punch's third studio album American Capitalist firmly continues the formula which the band had established on their previous two releases, especially their sophomore release War Is The Answer. This 2011 album is comprised primarily three minute tracks full of bouncy riffs, flailing double kicks and a mixture or hard verses with radio choruses.

Prospect Park / Deluxe Edition / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue
MP3 / 320 / CBR

Album info
01. American Capitalist (3:28)
02. Under And Over It (3:38)
03. The Pride (3:24)
04. Coming Down (4:01)
05. Menace (3:32)
06. Generation Dead (3:43)
07. Back For More (3:23)
08. Remember Everything (4:39)
09. Wicked Ways (3:08)
10. If I Fall (3:57)
11. 100 Ways To Hate (3:21)

Deluxe Edition:
01. Under And Over It (Remix) (3:57)
02. The Pride (Remix) (3:24)
03. Remember Everything (Remix) (4:51)
04. 100 Ways To Hate (Remix) (3:11)

If you are new to the band, the best way people have found for describing them is as a mixture between elements of Vol. 3 era Slipknot and Pantera, which does a fair job of describing the band's everyman metal approach and mixture of commercial moments with stomping heavy sections.

It isn't progressive, it isn't extreme and it isn't electronic; American Capitalist is pretty much just pure and simple American Heavy Metal with a lot of melody, perhaps a too little cheap or cheesy for some more discerning listeners, but wholly enjoyable for the rest.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-10-2011]