Firehouse - Good Acoustics [1996] APE

MUSiC, Album. November 29, 2011 by pioko.

This is acoustic version of Firehouse's best collection. The album featured acoustic versions of several of the biggest hits, it was released in 1996.

Firehouse - Good Acoustics [1996] APE
Label: SONY
Genre: Hard Rock, Acoustic Rock
Quality: APE (image+.cue) + log
Bitrate: Lossless
Size: 338 Mb

01. You Are My Religion
02. Love Don't Care
03. In Your Perfect World
04. No One At All
05. Love of a Lifetime
06. All She Wrote
07. When I Look Into Your Eyes
08. Don't Treat Me Bad" (Ellis, Foster, Leverty, Snare)
09. Here For You
10. I Live My Life For You
11. Seven Bridges Road (Steve Young)

Firehouse - Good Acoustics [1996] APE

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-11-2011]