Masashi Hamauzu - FINAL FANTASY XIII-2 Original Soundtrack - PLUS - [2012]

Asia, Japanese. June 2, 2012 by ranikid.

New original soundtrack album to "FINAL FANTASY XIII-2" the latest in the "Final Fantasy" series! Includes tracks that were not included on the "FINAL FANTASY XIII-2 Original Soundtrack" as well as remix versions. Composed by Masashi Hamauzu, Naoshi Mizuta, and Mitsuto Suzuki.

Masashi Hamauzu - FINAL FANTASY XIII-2 Original Soundtrack - PLUS - [2012]
Masashi Hamauzu - ファイナルファンタジーXIII-2 オリジナル・サウンドトラック プラス
Quality: 320Kbps+FLAC+CUE+LOG+Scans
Genre: Game O.S.T
Rate: ★★★★☆

2011年12月発売の『FINAL FANTASY XIII-2』のサウンドトラック未収録曲やMIXヴァージョンを収録した音楽CD。作曲は『FINAL FANTASY XIII』でおなじみの浜渦正志、人気MMORPG『FINAL FANTASY XI』の楽曲を担当する水田直志、さらに『The 3rd Birthday』などを手掛ける鈴木光人の3名が担当。

Size: 170.33MB (320Kbps) 444.06MB (flac)
Filename: 020612-XIII-2-FF-soundtrack-2012-320Kbps

01 Local Cosmos_soft_4Beat
02 Travelogue_GuideVocalDemo
03 The Last Hunter_original long edition
04 Unseen Intruder_instrumental
05 Memories for the Future_another take
06 FirstPV
07 Starting Over_Goh Hotoda REMIX
08 BOSSBATTLE_v2-09_31aug11
09 クレイジーチョコボ_UstreamEdit
10 Hopping Chocobo
11 Noel's Theme_guitar demo version
12 Local Cosmos_other_110725
13 並行世界 CrossFadeDemo
14 yuza_050
15 ビッグブリッジの死闘 - Oriental MIX -
16 Noel's Theme - Final Journey -_AbstractSetOne

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!