FictionJunction - elemental 2014

Asia, Japanese. January 23, 2014 by ranikid.

New original album release from FictionJunction including a total of 13 titles.

320 / CD / 158.2 Mb

梶浦由記が率いるFictionJunction初のオリジナルファーストアルバム! タイアップシングル5曲を収録! 他、新曲3曲・セルフカバー曲1曲含む全13曲収録。 応募券 (購入者応募抽選特典にて、Yuki Kajiura LIVE Vol.#11/elemental Tour 2014バックステージ招待・プレゼント)封入。

CD List
1. elemental/ FictionJunction ELEMENTAL/ FictionJunction
2. storytelling/ FictionJunction STORYTELLING/ FictionJunction
3. ひとりごと/ FictionJunction HITORI GOTO/ FictionJunction
4. 時の向こう 幻の空/ FictionJunction TOKI NO MUKOU MABOROSHI NO SORA/ FictionJunction
5. ひとみのちから/ FictionJunction HITOMI NO CHIKARA/ FictionJunction
6. storm/ FictionJunction STORM/ FictionJunction
7. eternal blue/ FictionJunction ETERNAL BLUE/ FictionJunction
8. stone cold/ FictionJunction STONE COLD/ FictionJunction
9. 野原/ FictionJunction NOHARA/ FictionJunction
10. Parallel Hearts/ FictionJunction PARALLEL HEARTS/ FictionJunction
11. 凱歌/ FictionJunction GAIKA/ FictionJunction
12. 約束/ FictionJunction YAKUSOKU/ FictionJunction
13. Distance/ FictionJunction DISTANCE/ FictionJunction

Download File

FictionJunction-elemental.2013-cd.320 yahoo - mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-01-2014]