Far East Movement - Dirty Bass [2012]

Album, Korean. May 20, 2012 by ranikid.

Recommended!! yahoo

Electronic pop-rap group Far East Movement has been release a new album on may 21th, 2012.

Far East Movement - Dirty Bass [2012]
Genre: Dance, Electronic pop-rap
℗ 2012 Interscope Records
Quality: m4a

Size: 125Mb (m4a)
File name: 190512-FEM-DirtyBass-2012-iT

1 Dirty Bass (feat. Tyga)
2 Live My Life (feat. Justin Bieber)
3 Where the Wild Things Are (feat. Crystal Kay)
4 Turn Up the Love (feat. Cover Drive)
5 Flossy (feat. Kay)
6 If I Die Tomorrow (feat. Bill Kaulitz)
7 Ain’t Coming Down (feat. Sidney Samson & Matthew Koma)
8 Candy (feat. Pitbull)
9 Fly With U (feat. Cassie)
10 Show Me Love (feat. Alvaro)
11 Live My Life (feat. Justin Bieber & Redfoo) [Party Rock Remix]
12 Little Bird
13 Basshead (feat. YG)
14 Lights Out (Go Crazy) [feat. Natalia Kills & Far East Movement]
15 Like a G6 (feat. The Cataracs & Dev)
16 Rocketeer (feat. Ryan Tedder)
17 Live My Life (feat. Justin Bieber) [Jaywalker Remix]
Digital Booklet – Dirty Bass

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-05-2012]
  • nice nice
  • [23 May 2012 03:14]
nice nice
  • gerben
  • [22 May 2012 17:56]
nice nice