Faith Evans - Something About Faith 2010-H3X

MUSiC. September 29, 2010 by Bidadari.
Faith Evans - Something About Faith 2010-H3X

Faith Evans - Something About Faith 2010-H3X | 80.51 MB

Faith is the debut album by American R&B singer Faith Evans, released by Bad Boy Records on August 29, 1995 in the United States. Featuring main production by The Hitmen members Sean "Puff Daddy" Combs and Chucky Thompson, as well as Mark Ledford, Herb Middleton, and Jean-Claude Olivier, among others.

The album spawned the gold-certified hits "You Used to Love Me" and "Soon As I Get Home" was certified Platinum by the RIAA in March 1996. Faith contains a cover of the Rose Royce's single "Love Don't Live Here Anymore" featuring Mary J. Blige.

Artist.......: Faith Evans
Title........: Something About Faith
Label........: Prolific Music Group
Release.Type.: Album
Genre........: R&B
Source.......: CDDA
Encoder......: LAME v3.97 -V 2 --vbr-new
Quality......: 190 kbps avg
Street.Date..: 2010-00-00
Rip.Date.....: 2010-00-00
Year.........: 2010
Tracks.......: 16
Playtime.....: 0h 58min Total
Size.........: 80.49 MB

Release Notes

Right i think it's time to let this out now

New Faith Evans Enjoy

Still Drizzlin

Enjoy & Go Support The Artist.......pz1


01. Something About Faith (Intro) (Produced By Kye Russaw And 2:41
Faith Evans
02. I Still (Produced By KayTwo) 4:10
03. Way You Move Ft. Snoop Dogg (Produced By Chucky Thompson 4:55
And Faith Evans
04. Real Things (Produced By Malik Pendleton) 3:02
05. Worth It (Produced By Chucky Thompson And Faith Evans) 3:39
06. Gone Already (Produced By Orthodox, Ransum And Faith Evans) 3:52
07. Party Ft. Redman (Produced By Mike City And Faith Evans) 3:37
08. Right Here (Produced By Kye Russaw And Faith Evans) 3:07
09. Your Lover (Produced By Chucky Thompson And Faith Evans) 3:10
10. Can't Stay Away Ft. Keyshia Cole (Produced By Ibe And Faith 3:20
11. Sunshine (Produced By Mike City And Faith Evans) 3:33
12. Everyday Struggle Ft. Raekwon (Produced By Faith Evans And 4:31
Brad Todd
13. The Love In Me (Produced By Salaam Remi And Faith Evans) 3:36
14. Change (Produced By Anthony Bell, Darrell Robinson And 3:44
Faith Evans
15. Troubled World Ft. Kelly Price And Jessica Reedy (Produced 3:53
By Chucky Thompson And Faith Evans
16. Baby Lay (Bonus Ballad) (Produced By Devinaire, Ben Briggs 3:51
III And Faith Evans

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-09-2010]