Evidence - Cats & Dogs [2011] [Album]

MUSiC, Album. September 27, 2011 by robinhood.
Evidence - Cats & Dogs [2011] [Album]
Evidence - Cats & Dogs [2011] [Album]

Original Release / Rhymesayers Entertainment / CD » MP3 / 320

“There is no track 13 on purpose. The first line of “To Be Continued…” starts “10 commandments, 24 hours, the 13th floor was missing from the towers”. The Masons, any buildings built by them leave the 13th floor out. 13 is not just a lucky number, but an unlucky number too. People use it both ways. For me to leave it (the 13th track) blank and then explain why in the first line of the next track (To Be Continued…) to me is genius. I don’t think there’s ever been a missing 13th track on an album, ever.” Evidence

01. The Liner Notes (feat. Aloe Blacc)
02. Strangers
03. The Red Carpet (feat. Raekwon & Ras Kass)
04. It Wasn't Me
05. I Don't Need Love
06. You
07. God Bless That Man
08. Fame (feat. Roc Marciano & Prodigy)
09. James Hendrix (StepBrothers)
10. Late For The Sky (feat. Slug & Aesop Rock)
11. Crash
12. Where You Come From? (feat. Rakaa, Lil Fame & Termanology)
13. ...
14. To Be Continued…
15. Falling Down
16. Well Runs Dry (feat. Krondon)
17. The Epilogue
18. Sleep Deprivation (iTunes Bonus)
19. Good Times (iTunes Bonus)
20. Same Folks (Bonus) (feat. Fashawn)




Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-09-2011]