Every Time I Die - From Parts Unknown 2014-FNT

MUSiC, Album. July 1, 2014 by Anonymous.

Regular edition CDRip from scene group.

Every Time I Die - From Parts Unknown [2014] [Album]
Epitaph / CD
FLAC / Lossless / WRE
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / FNT

Buffalos magnificently brutal metallic punk ensemble Every Time I Die present From Parts Unknown. The 2014 album was produced by hard music legend Kurt Ballou, guitarist of Converge, who has helmed recent buzz albums from Kvelertak, Nails, and High On Fire, and offers an unrelenting onslaught of ingeniously composed and furiously executed cathartic hardcore. This is the band s highly anticipated follow up to 2012 s raging masterwork Ex Lives. From the syncopated chaos of the opening salvo "The Great Secret" to the melodic mosh of "Old Light" as close as ETID have ever come to a radio-friendly unit shifter From Parts Unknown sees Every Time I Die pushing the limits of their own sound

1. The Great Secret
2. Pelican Of The Desert
3. Decayin With The Boys
4. Overstayer
5. If There Is Room To Move, Things Move
6. Moor
7. Exometrium
8. Thirst
9. Old Light
10. All Structures Are Unstable
11. El Dorado
12. Idiot

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-07-2014]