Esmée Denters - Outta Here (2010)

MUSiC. September 30, 2010 by Bidadari.

Esmée Denters - Outta Here (2010)

MP3 320 kbps CBR | 120.72 MB
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue / CD | 2010 - UK Version | 413.77 MB

i really enjoy Love Dealer ft Justin Timberlake so i decide to post this, mp3 and flac enjoy plus i tagged this title to 2010 since this one is UK Version, from what :D

Outta Here is the debut studio album by Dutch pop artist and songwriter Esmée Denters. It was released May and June in Europe, in February 2010 in the UK and an unspecified date in the US through Tennman Records, under license to Interscope and distributed through Universal Music.

The album is predominantly a mixture of contemporary R&B and the pop music genres with elements of dance pop. On the album Denters worked with superstar producers and writers including Justin Timberlake , Polow da Don, Stargate, The Y's and upcoming producer Hannon Lane amongst others. As well as producing the album Timberlake is also the only featured guest.

01 Admit It
02 Victim
03 Outta Here
04 Love Dealer
05 Gravity
06 What If
07 Memories Turn To Dust
08 Getting Over You
09 Just Can't Have It
10 The First Thing
11 Casanova [Feat. Justin Timberlake]
12 Bigger Than The World

Bonus Track:
13 Sad Symphony

13 - Esmée Denters - Sad Symphony (Bonus Track).flac
14 - Esmée Denters - Follow My Lead (Bonus Track).flac

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-09-2010]