Escape The Fate - This War Is Ours-Deluxe Edition- (CD FLAC) [2010]-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. November 9, 2011 by pioko.

Deluxe special edition includes two new songs, "Bad Blood" and "Behind the Mask", an acoustic version of "Harder Than You Know", and a remix called "This War Is Mine" by Clown of Slipknot. It also comes with a DVD that features the music videos to "The Flood", "Something", "10 Miles Wide", and "This War Is Ours (The Guillotine II)". It also comes with a world tour documentary and a behind the music feature. The deluxe edition was released on April 27, 2010.

Escape The Fate - This War Is Ours-Deluxe Edition- (CD FLAC) [2010]-PERFECT
Label: Epitaph
Genre: Hardcore
Quality: FLAC / Lossless
Bitrate: 1027kbps avg
Source: CD
Playtime: 00:57:33
Rls date: 2011-11-08
Store date: 2010-04-27
Encoder: FLAC 1.2.1
Size: 423 MB

01. We Won't Back Down 3:30
02. On To The Next One 3:08
03. Ashley 3:27
04. Something 3:38
05. The Flood 3:33
06. Let It Go 3:29
07. You Are So Beautiful 2:47
08. This War Is Ours (The Guillotine Part II) 4:26
09. 10 Miles Wide (Feat. Josh Todd Of Buckcherry) 2:47
10. Harder Than You Know 4:20
11. It's Just Me 4:57
12. Bad Blood 4:16
13. Behind The Mask 3:15
14. Harder Than You Know (Acoustic) 4:19
15. This War Is Mine (Clown Remix) 5:41

Download Escape The Fate - This War Is Ours-Deluxe Edition-

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!