Erika Jayne - Pretty Mess (2009)

MUSiC. June 27, 2010 by langitka9s.
Erika Jayne - Pretty Mess (2009)
Erika Jayne - Pretty Mess (2009)
Pop/Dance | MP3 CBR 256 kbps | 103 MB
Time: 56:39 min | Label: E1 Entertainment

Yeah! yeah yeah yeah!!!! Erika Jayne - Pretty Mess (2009) enjoy Erika Jayne - Pretty Mess (2009)
International Dance music sensation Erika Jayne has proven her succes with multiple hits rocketing up the Billboard Dance charts. Production on this album includes heavy hitters Peter Rafelson (Madonna, Britny Spears, Stevie Nicks) and Eric Kupper (Shakira, Destiny's Child, Kylie Minogue) and is complemented perfectly with stellar guest production by Esthero and Jahi Lake (Chris Brown), under the name Pinklake, and Ike Dirty (Lil' Scrappy, Ying Yang Twinz)son of the legendary Isaac Hayes. Jayne also receives help from celebratd percussionist Shelia E. on the track "Time To Realize", and includes an ode to her influence, Prince, with a cover of his protege Apollonia's hit "Sex Shooter". - Amazon

01. Stars
02. Just a Phaze
03. Everybody Wants Some
04. Give You Everything
05. Pretty Mess
06. Beautiful
7. Rollercoaster
08. Time to Realize
09. Run Along
10. Sex Shooter
11. Without You
12. Love You Forever
13. I Lose Myself
14. One More Time

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-06-2010]