Eric Hutchinson - Moving Up Living Down [2012]

MUSiC, Album. April 18, 2012 by ranikid.

Eric's first full length album "Sounds Like This" has been release on April 13th, 2012.

Eric Hutchinson - Moving Up Living Down [2012]
Genres: Pop, Music, Singer/Songwriter, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter, Rock, Adult Alternative
℗ 2012 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

The follow-up to 2008's Sounds Like This, Eric Hutchinson's 2012 release, Moving Up Living Down, features more of the singer/songwriter's catchy guitar pop and R&B-influenced rock. Hutchinson is a bell tone of a crooner with a knack for writing a catchy hook, and imbues his songs with just enough positive swagger and rhythmic grit to bring to mind a kind of contemporary take on Hall & Oates. In that sense, he often comes off as a kind of middle ground between the folky soul of Amos Lee, the slick funk-rock of Maroon 5, and the earnest frat-pop of Jason Mraz. To these ends, such cuts as the yearning pop number "Watching You Watch Him," the country-inflected ballad "Breakdown More," and the dancy '80s funk-influenced crowd-pleaser "Living in the Afterlife" are, much like the rest of Moving Up Living Down, smartly crafted nuggets of radio and soundtrack-ready pop/rock.

Size: 94.42Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 180412-MovingUpLivingDown-2012-320Kbps

1 Talk Is Cheap
2 Best Days
3 The Basement
4 Watching You Watch Him
5 Breakdown More
6 The People I Know
7 Living In the Afterlife
8 In the First Place
9 I'm Not Cool
10 Not There Yet
11 Lisa (Bonus Track)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-04-2012]
  • test twelve
  • [20 April 2012 11:20]
so amazing