Eric Clapton - Golden Hits (2CD) (2009)

MUSiC. May 20, 2011 by aomua.
Eric Clapton - Golden Hits (2CD) (2009)
Eric Clapton - Golden Hits (2CD) (2009)
Released: 2009 | Country: UK | Time: 2:30:00 | Format: MP3 | Quality: 320 kb/s | Size: 363 MB
Genre: Blues-Rock



01. After Midnight
02. Let It Rain
03. I Shot The Sheriff
04. Let It Grow
05. Knockin 'On Heaven's Door
06. Hello Old Friend
07. Cocaine
08. Lay Down Sally
09. Wonderful Tonight
10. Promises
11. I Can't Stand It
12. I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart
13. She's Waiting
14. Forever Man
15. It's In The Way That You Use It
16. Pretending
17. Bad Love
18. Before you accuse me (take a look at yourself
19. Running On Faith (Unplugged)

01. Layla (Unplugged)
02. Tears In Heaven
03. Motherless Child
04. Change The World
05. My Father's Eyes
06. Pilgrim
07. Circus
08. (I) Get Lost
09. Blue Eyes Blue
10. Riding With The King (Eric Clapton & BB King)
11. Believe In Life
12. Superman Inside
13. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
14. Sweet Home Chicago
15. Say What You Will
16. One Track Mind
17. Ride the River (Eric Clapton & JJ Cale)

Eric Patrick Clapton (born Eric Patrick Clapton; March 30, 1945, Ripley, Surrey, England) - British rock musician (composer, guitarist, vocalist). Commander of the Order of the British Empire. His nickname - "Slow Hand" (English Slowhand). Clapton became one of the most respected and influential musical figures in the era of rock. His style changed over time, but he always kept blues roots. He played with blues-rock band (John Mayall's Bluesbreakers, The Yardbirds), with a hard-rock (Cream), worked solo and as a session musician.



Do not Be a Passer-By on My Topics! but Interact & Leave a Comment!
Please, send email to: if all links are dead

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-05-2011]