EPROM Metahuman [2012]

MUSiC, Album. July 3, 2012 by Jason.

Rwina / RWINALP001 / WEB
MP3 320
EPROM - Metahuman [2012] [Album]

Boomkat wrote:
Bay Area producer Eprom steps up with a heavy album inspired by hip-hop, dubstep, IDM and contemporary club styles. We're all over 'Honey Badger', with its splashy drums, intricate morse code melodies and laconically thuggish, low-riding sub-bass. Recent single 'Regis Chillbin' takes B-more and ghetto-house rhythm batters and computerises the f*ck out of them, with pleasing results, while 'Prototype' is knockabout, bass-enhanced hip-hop made to soundtrack end-of-level boss battles, and 'Can Control' is a masterful exercise in controlled tension, its big stabs and vocal samples prepping you for a drop that never really comes. There are a couple of floaty post-dubstep-by-numbers that we could take or leave, but for the most part this is a record that has a poise and presence all it's own - you never know what it's going to come with next, but at all points it sounds incredibly controlled and deliberate. Fans of everything from Clams Casino to Machinedrum, listen up.


01 Honey Badger
02 Regis Chillbin
03 Metahuman
04 Prototype
05 Can Control
06 Floating Palace
07 Transparency
08 Variations
09 Love Number
10 Sun Death
11 The Golden Planet
12 Needle Thrasher
13 Raytracing

Download File

Download from Extabit
Exoshare Uploaded.to Putlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-07-2012]
Download now EPROM Metahuman [2012]
  • paul
  • [28 November 2012 01:25]
thanks, great album.